Spring Semester 2007 (2008 TBA)
 Office Hours

 

Faculty

Baldi, Andrea

OFFICE HOURS: THURS 11:00 AM-12:00 PM or by appointment
84 College Avenue

abaldi@rci.rutgers.edu

 

Gambarota, Paola

OFFICE HOURS:
84 College Avenue
gambarot@rci.rutgers.edu


Leake, Elizabeth

OFFICE HOURS:  TUES, FRI 10:20-11:20 AM or by appointment
84 College Avenue

eleake@rci.rutgers.edu
 


Mariani, Umberto (emeritus)

mariani@rci.rutgers.edu

 


 
Marsh, David

OFFICE HOURS:   MON, WED 1:00-2:00 PM or by appointment
84 College Avenue

dmarsh@rci.rutgers.edu
 



Vettori, Alessandro

OFFICE HOURS:    MON 1:30-2:30 PM, WED 4:30-5:30 PM or by appointment
195 College Avenue

vettori@rci.rutgers.edu

 

White, Laura S.

OFFICE HOURS:    By appointment
lawhite@rci.rutgers.edu

 

Instructors

Balena, Ottavio 

OFFICE HOURS: TUES, THURS 7:30-8:30 PM or by appointment
84 College Avenue

balena@tcnj.edu


Bellorio, Gabriella

OFFICE HOURS: MON 3:15-4:15 PM, THURS 1:40-2:30 PM or by appointment
84 College Avenue

gabriella.bellorio@gmail.com



Bilotta, Monica - Ph.D.
OFFICE HOURS:
84 College Avenue
bilotta@eden.rutgers.edu


Costanzo, Samantha

OFFICE HOURS: MON, THURS 2:30-3:30 PM or by appointment
84 College Avenue

costanzo@eden.rutgers.edu


Cracchiolo, Bryan

OFFICE HOURS: WEDS 12:00-1:00 PM, THURS 4:30-5:30 PM or by appointment
West End Café,
152 Easton Avenue
cracchib@eden.rutgers.edu


DeBevoise, David

OFFICE HOURS: MON 5:00-7:00 PM or by appointment
84 College Avenue

debevois@rci.rutgers.edu



DeFeo, Daniele

OFFICE HOURS: TUES 6:00-7:00 PM, THURS 11:30 AM-12:30 PM or by appointment 
84 College Avenue

ddefeo@eden.rutgers.edu



DePrince, Catherine

OFFICE HOURS: MON, WED 11:20 AM-12:20 PM or by appointment
Red Lion Café, Rutgers Student Center, College Avenue
catherinestar@yahoo.com


LaPenta, Kathleen

OFFICE HOURS:  MON, WED 12:00-1:00 PM or by appointment
College Avenue Language Lab Building
lapentak@rci.rutgers.edu


Mastrolia, Mary Ann
OFFICE HOURS:  TUES 1:30-2:30 PM, THURS 4:30-5:30 PM or by appointment
84 College Avenue

mastrolia81@yahoo.com


Metallo, Claudine

OFFICE HOURS: MON, WED 7:00-7:40 PM or by appointment
Murray Hall, Room 113, College Avenue Campus
metallcl@shu.edu


Monserrati, Michele

OFFICE HOURS:
84 College Avenue
gelli@eden.rutgers.edu


Nicosia, Roberto

OFFICE HOURS:  THURS 3:00-4:00 PM, 4:30-5:30 PM or by appointment

Douglass Student Center (3:00 PM)

Au Bon Pain, Rutgers Student Center, College Avenue (4:30 PM)
rnicosia@eden.rutgers.edu


Pascale, Vincenzo - Ph.D.

OFFICE HOURS:
84 College Avenue
pascalevince@aol.com



Pascuzzi, Francesco

OFFICE HOURS: 
84 College Avenue
ciski77@eden.rutgers.edu


Pitti, Ilenia

OFFICE HOURS:

84 College Avenue
ileniaus@yahoo.com


Raucci, Fernando

OFFICE HOURS:  MON, WED 11:00 AM-12:00 PM or by appointment
84 College Avenue

fraucci@hotmail.com



Tiboni, Silvia

OFFICE HOURS:                                                                                                                                                                  84 College Avenue
stiboni@eden.rutgers.edu



Wagner, Johanna
OFFICE HOURS: TUES, THURS 12:00-1:00 PM
84 College Avenue

jrwagner@eden.rutgers.edu




Graduate Students & Fellows

Amato, Denise

deni78@aol.com


Berardo, Silvana

sberardo@hotmail.com



Biunno, Diane

dbiunno@mac.com



Bologno, Giuseppina

scarpone35@yahoo.com




Borelli, Elena

elenabo@eden.rutgers.edu


Capone, Maria Pia

pia-capone@msn.com




D'Angelo-Bonelli, Lisa


lisanfrank@hotmail.com



Donini, Elvis

doninielv@hotmail.com



Galati, Carmelo

carmelogalati@aol.com



Levy, Deena

biblio@rci.rutgers.edu


Lucci, Kimberly

klucci@optonline.net


Maniscalco, Stella

stellina@eden.rutgers.edu


Mariani, Annachiara

chiaram@eden.rutgers.edu



Marinzoli, Ida

idamarinzoli@aol.com


Pesce, Roberto

ropesce@eden.rutgers.edu



Rusnak, Matthew

rusnakm@eden.rutgers.edu




Russo, Lena


naro62@aol.com


Santoro, Lara

lsantoro@rci.rutgers.edu


Sengel, Teresa

granvatto@aol.com


Sisler, Mary

msisler@aol.com  


Teardo, Sara

teardo@eden.rutgers.edu
   


Waters, Sandy

watery@rci.rutgers.edu