NJ's Community Colleges NJ's Community Colleges NJ's Community Colleges
NJ PLACE - Your Pathway to a College Education
NJ's Community Colleges
NJ PLACE Community College Contacts  
College
Liaison
Title
Email
Phone
Atlantic Gina Skinner Director of Admissions rskinner@atlantic.edu 609-343-5086
Bergen Professor Mark Balzarette Professor of Industrial Design Technology mbalzarette@bergen.edu 201-493-3780
Brookdale

Dr. Pat Gallo

Business Division Chair pgallo@brookdalecc.edu 732-224-2220
Burlington Dr. David Spang Dean for Science & Mathematics dspang@bcc.edu 609-894-9311
ext. 1239
Camden Dr. Lawrence
Chatman, Jr.
Dept. Coordinator - Engineering Science and Technologies lchatman@camdencc.edu 856-227-7200
ext. 4523
Cumberland Dr. Steven Stolar Director Advisement sstolar@cccnj.edu 856-691-8600
ext. 328
Essex Professor Alkis Dimopoulos Professor of Engineering Technologies and Computer Science adimopou@essex.edu 973-877-3379
Gloucester Randee Davidson Director - YTTW Programs rdavidson@gccnj.edu 856-468-5000
ext. 2273
Hudson Catharine A. Sirangelo-Elbadawy Associate Dean Business & Science csirangelo@hccc.edu 201-360-4261
Mercer Dee Smith- Johns Student Advocate johnsd@mccc.edu 609-586-4800
ext. 3449
Middlesex Thom Sabol
Chairperson, Engineering Technologies tsabol@middlesexcc.edu 732-548-6000  ext. 3392
Morris Patrick Enright Dean of Business, Mathematics, Engineering & Technologies penright@ccm.edu 973-328-5700
Ocean Linda Canobbio Dean of Mathematics, Science, & Technology lcanobbio@ocean.edu 732-255-0400
ext. 366
Passaic Patrick Noonan Director of Admissions pnoonan@pccc.edu 973-684-6304
Raritan Maxwell McDew Stevens Ed.D Interim Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs mstevens@raritanval.edu 908-526-1200
ext. 8240
Salem Mark McCormick Dean of Academic Affairs mmccormick@salemcc.edu 856-351-2638
Sussex William Waite Dean of Business Technology & Law wfwaite@sussex.edu 973-300-2191
Union David Sheridan Dean of Enrollment Management

sheridan@ucc.edu

908-709-7516
Union Dr. Wallace Smith VP Academic Affairs smith@ucc.edu 908-709-7515
Warren Lisa Summins Dean of Academic Affairs lsummins@warren.edu 908-835-2322

home | about us | nj place partners | community college contacts | faq | aas degree programs | college info | student info | training director info
news & publications | articles | site map

NJ PLACE
Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey
Labor Education Center
50 Labor Center Way
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
732-932-7924 Tel | 732-932-7872 Fax
E-mail: njplace@rci.rutgers.edu